2017-2019 Executive Committee 


President Rich McClenaghan

Past President Ron Hilman

1st Vice President - Morgan Kennedy

2nd Vice President Maddie Kirk

Poppy Chair  Sherry Trowhill

Donations & Volunteers  Ron Trowhill

Youth Education – Morgan Kennedy

Bar – Rich Balsden

Entertainment – Dan McLay

Membership – Dale Macarthur

Meat Draw – Bill Kleinhaar

Kitchen – Mike Derrough & Maddie Kirk

Bookkeeper – Pat Elliott

Padre – Doug Avram

Head Bar Steward – Trudy Lynn

Secretary – Caroline Mayo

Sgt. at Arms Custodian – Art Mayo

Bottle Return – Paul Bolt &

Dale Macarthur

Maintenance – Paul Bolt,
Hank VanDyke, Larry Hindley, &
Norm Hilder

Safety – Carl Grimstead

The Executive Committee thanks all members for their support & patronage as they strive to provide a place of belonging for all.